Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Department Title E-mail Phone
Bell, Doug Elementary & Early Childhood Assistant Professor dbell22@kennesaw.edu (678) 797-2267
Bessette, Harriet Inclusive Education Professor hbessett@kennesaw.edu (770) 423-6893
Blaver, Angela Secondary & Middle Education Assistant Professor ablaver@kennesaw.edu (678) 797-2885
Bogan, Barry Elementary & Early Childhood Assistant Professor bbogan@kennesaw.edu (770) 423-6483
Bowen, Charles Educational Leadership Professor cbowen@kennesaw.edu (770) 423-6489
Brown, Susan Inclusive Education Professor sbrown1@kennesaw.edu (678) 797-2255
Bryan, Sandra Elementary & Early Childhood Director of International Education Programs, Associate Professor of Education sbryan7@kennesaw.edu (678) 797-2542
Bullock, Patti Elementary & Early Childhood Associate Professor pbulloc2@kennesaw.edu (678) 797-2066
Cameron, Jordan Instructional Technology Instructional Designer jcamer13@kennesaw.edu (770) 794-7679
Chan, T.C. (Tak) Educational Leadership Professor tchan@kennesaw.edu (770) 423-6928
Cheek , Jerrie Instructional Technology Instructional Technology Specialist, Educational Technology Center (ETC) jcheek@kennesaw.edu (770) 499-3610
Coffey, Debra Elementary & Early Childhood Associate Professor dcoffey1@kennesaw.edu (770) 499-3387
Cope, Jim Elementary & Early Childhood Chair, Professor of English Education jcope@kennesaw.edu (770) 423-6121
Costen, Jennifer Elementary & Early Childhood Administrative Assistant jpate15@kennesaw.edu (770) 423-6121
Dasher, Gail Instructional Technology Administrative Associate gdasher@kennesaw.edu (770) 499-3262