Program Coordinators

DOCTOR OF EDUCATION PROGRAMS
(for previously certified teachers only)
Ed.D. in Teacher Leadership for Learning Concentrations
Ed.D. in Educational Leadership for Learning Concentration

Program Coordinator Email
Early Childhood Education Dr. S. Ritchie sritchie@kennesaw.edu
Educational Leadership Dr. B. Jiang bjiang@kennesaw.edu
Instructional Technology Dr. T. Redish tredish@kennesaw.edu
Middle Grades Education L/A Dr. A. Terry aterry@kennesaw.edu
Middle Grades Education Mathematics Dr. D. Corey dcorey1@kennesaw.edu
Secondary Education English Dr. A. Terry aterry@kennesaw.edu
Secondary Education Mathematics Dr. D. Corey dcorey1@kennesaw.edu
Special Education General Curriculum Dr. L. Her lher1@kennesaw.edu
Teacher Leadership Dr. K. Gray kgray17@kennesaw.edu
EDUCATIONAL SPECIALIST & CERTIFICATION ONLY PROGRAMS
(for previously certified teachers only)

Ed.S. in Teacher Leadership for Learning Concentrations
Ed.S. in Educational Leadership for Learning Concentrations
EDL-6 Certification Only Concentration
Program Coordinator Email
Curriculum & Instruction Dr. G. McAlpine gmcalpin@kennesaw.edu
Early Childhood Education Dr. S. Ritchie sritchie@kennesaw.edu
Educational Leadership Dr. M. Chandler mchand18@kennesaw.edu
Instructional Technology Dr. T. Redish tredish@kennesaw.edu
Middle Grades Education L/A Dr. A. Terry aterry@kennesaw.edu
Middle Grades Education Mathematics Dr. D. Corey dcorey1@kennesaw.edu
Secondary Education English Dr. A. Terry aterry@kennesaw.edu
Secondary Education Mathematics Dr. D. Corey dcorey1@kennesaw.edu
Special Education General Curriculum Dr. L. Her lher1@kennesaw.edu
Teacher Leadership Dr. K. Gray kgray17@kennesaw.edu
MASTER OF EDUCATION PROGRAMS
(for previously certified teachers only)
Program Coordinator Email
Early Childhood Education Dr. L. Digiovanni ldigiova@kennesaw.edu
Early Childhood Education Montessori Dr. F. Meadows fmeadows@kennesaw.edu
Ed Leadership: Ethics & Multicultural Dr. E. Holliday hhollida@kennesaw.edu
Ed Leadership: Technology Leadership Dr. E. Holliday hhollida@kennesaw.edu
Instructional Technology Dr. T. Redish tredish@kennesaw.edu
Middle Grades Education L/A Dr. D. Crovitz dcrovitz@kennesaw.edu
Middle Grades Education Mathematics Dr. D. Corey dcorey1@kennesaw.edu
Middle Grades Education Science Dr. M. Dias mdias@kennesaw.edu
Middle Grades Education S. Studies Dr. K. Reeve kreeve@kennesaw.edu
Reading Education Dr. D. Hubbard dhubbar9@kennesaw.edu
Secondary Education English Dr. D. Crovitz dcrovitz@kennesaw.edu
Secondary Education History Dr. K. Reeve kreeve@kennesaw.edu
Secondary Education Mathematics Dr. D. Corey dcorey1@kennesaw.edu
Secondary Education Science Dr. M. Dias mdias@kennesaw.edu
Special Education General Curriculum Dr. P. McHatton pmchatto@kennesaw.edu
Secondary and Middle Grades Education Dr. D. Hubbard dhubbar9@kennesaw.edu
Teacher Leadership Dr. K. Gray kgray1@kennesaw.edu
TESOL Education Dr. L. Evans levans39@kennesaw.edu
MASTER OF ARTS IN TEACHING
(Initial Certification & Graduate Degree simultaneously)
Program Coordinator Email
MAT Secondary English Dr. D. Crovitz dcrovitz@kennesaw.edu
MAT Secondary Mathematics Dr. T. Banker tbanker@kennesaw.edu
MAT Secondary Biology Dr. J. Frisch jfrisch1@kennesaw.edu
MAT Secondary Chemistry Dr. J. Frisch jfrisch1@kennesaw.edu
MAT Secondary Physics Dr. J. Frisch jfrisch1@kennesaw.edu
MAT Spanish or Chinese Dr. R. Simon rsimon@kennesaw.edu
MAT Art Education Dr. D. Gregory dgregory@kennesaw.edu
MAT TESOL Dr. L. Evans levans39@kennesaw.edu
MAT Special Education Dr. J. Heckert jheckert@kennesaw.edu
Secondary and Middle Grades Education Dr. J. Ford jford43@kennesaw.edu
ENDORSEMENT & NON-DEGREE PROGRAMS
(for previously certified teachers only)
Program Coordinator Email
Assessment Certificate Dr. S. Stockdale sstockda@kennesaw.edu
Coaching Endorsement Dr. E. Holliday hhollida@kennesaw.edu
Ed Leadership Certification Only Dr. M. Chandler mchand18@kennesaw.edu
ESOL Endorsement Dr. K. Kuhel kkuhel@kennesaw.edu
Gifted Endorsement Dr. A. Terry aterry@kennesaw.edu
Online Teaching Certificate Dr. A. Vega avega4@kennesaw.edu
PreService Leadership Dr. M. Chandler mchand18@kennesaw.edu
PreSchool SPED Endorsement Dr. J. Carter-Hicks jcarterh@kennesaw.edu
Reading Endorsement Dr. B. Bogan bbogan@kennesaw.edu
Special Education Certification Only Dr. S Brown sbrown1@kennesaw.edu
Teacher Leader Endorsement Dr. E. Holliday hhollida@kennesaw.edu
Transient Student Ms. M. Ross GradEd@kennesaw.edu
C&I Certification Only Dr. G. McAlpine gmcalpin@kennesaw.edu
IT Certification Only Dr. T. Redish tredish@kennesaw.edu
Online Teaching Endorsement Dr. A. Vega avega4@kennesaw.edu